REBLOGGED

I’m Alfred Adask and the author of virtually all of the text published on this website. I worked construction (ditch digger, truck driver, heavy equipment operator, miner, etc.) before a divorce compelled me to become a student of the legal system. One thing led to another and I wound up publishing the AntiShyster News Magazine […]

Great Man,
You are one of a kind. It’s too bad that you have a heart of gold in trying to help your fellow man. I am of little formal education and rather off to my-self.God knows your heart–that is all that matters. We have a pack of dirty-bastards in the legal system in creating a chaldron of hell on earth for the children. I hope that you will be able to rebuke Satan’s gang that sits on the Supreme Court bench. You are a voice in the wilderness. If need a small contribution i’ll send one. Just let me know. Incidentally, I was kicked off your site long ago. I do know that your God will not let you down. Stand-tall and fight the legalized bastards that literally rob and loot the poor. may God bless you when you stand alone.

Standard

Leave a Reply

